Loading the content...
Cart 0 items for $0.00

No products in the cart.

Dave Lombardo


Slayer “Reign In Blood” painting poster, Kerry King, Jeff Hanneman, Tom Araya, Dave Lombardo portraits

Slayer’s Reign In “Thrash” Slayer is an American thrash metal band from Huntington Park, California, formed in 1981 by guitarists Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King. The two other members were Tom Araya on Bass/Vocals and Dave Lombardo on drums. Slayer rose to fame with its 1986 release Reign in Blood,…

Read More
Back to top